The Executive Committee is made up of 12 members who are in charge of specific positions and the Supervisory Commission too. Members are elected every two years at the Associates´ General Assembly in accordance with the Statutes of the Association expressely aproved by the IGJ General Inspectorate of Justice dated year 2012.